Purasana

Miss Belgium loves Purasana

The life of a Miss is very informative, but it is also very busy and requires a lot of energy. Purasana entered into a partnership with the Miss Belgium committee so as to promote the diversity of the product range. Not only beauty is important, healthy food is as well. On busy days, it’s far too easy to grab an unhealthy snack – which results in an exhausted Miss. That’s why we have introduced the finalists and Misses to our products so that the young ladies can get to know healthy snacks, plant-based protein shakes and nutritional supplements that can support them through all their responsibilities and activities.

Romanie_miss_2017.jpg

Romanie Schotte, Miss Belgium 2017

“I already knew some of the Purasana superfoods but thanks to the introduction to the team, I discovered the full range. Meanwhile, I'm already addicted to their Pu-erh tea. On busy days, I take a Shape & Control Chocolate Shake with me as an easy lunch. The dried strawberries are my favorite healthy snack.”

MISS_LENTY.png

Lenty Frans, Miss Belgium 2016

"To be crowned Miss Belgium was quite an experience. And that’s just the start of it all: photo shoots, sponsor events, travelling – it all requires a lot of energy! That's why I always take the Purasana Super Fruits Cranberries with me as a healthy snack. In the morning I usually drink a glass of rice milk with wheatgrass powder, which gives me loads of energy and all the minerals I need!"

MISS_ANNELIES.png

Annelies Törös, Miss Belgium 2015

"I became aware of Purasana just around the time their 'Become a super food chef' recipe book was released. The smoothies with superfoods such as cacao powder really appeal to me. The breakfast recipes are delicious and can be prepared in no time!"

Purasana

Miss Belgique choisit Purasana

La vie d'une Miss est très enrichissante, mais aussi très mouvementée. Cela demande donc beaucoup d'énergie. Purasana a conclu un partenariat avec le comité Miss Belgique, afin de mettre aussi l'accent sur la diversité de sa gamme de produits. Car il n'y a pas que la beauté qui compte : une alimentation saine aussi. Comme tout le monde, lors de journées chargées, les Miss ont trop vite tendance à grignoter des en-cas mauvais pour la santé. Et les voilà épuisées ! C'est pourquoi nous guidons les finalistes et les Miss à travers notre gamme de produits, afin qu'elles apprennent à connaître nos en-cas sains, nos shakes aux protéines végétales et nos compléments alimentaires, qui les soutiendront dans toutes leurs activités et les responsabilités qu'elles se voient confier.

Romanie_miss_2017.jpg

Romanie Schotte, Miss Belgique 2017

« Je connaissais déjà quelques superaliments Purasana mais grâce à l'introduction de l'équipe, j’ai découvert toute la gamme. Je suis accro au thé Pu-erh maintenant. Les jours d'affluence, je prends un Shake Shape & Control Chocolat comme déjeuner. En outre, les fraises séchées sont ma collation santé préférée. »

MISS_LENTY.png

Lenty Frans, Miss Belgique 2016

« Être couronnée Miss Belgique a été pour moi une grande expérience. Et c'est alors que tout a commencé : shootings photo, évènements de sponsors, voyages... Il faut beaucoup d'énergie pour tenir le coup ! C'est pourquoi j'emporte toujours les super fruits Cranberries de Purasana comme en-cas sain. Je bois aussi tous les matins un verre de lait de riz à la poudre d'herbe de blé, qui booste mon énergie et me fournit tous les minéraux nécessaires ! »

MISS_ANNELIES.png

Annelies Törös, Miss Belgique 2015

« J'ai découvert la marque Purasana au moment de la sortie de son livre de recettes, « Become a super food chef ». J'ai un faible pour les smoothies aux super aliments comme la poudre de cacao. Les recettes pour petit-déjeuner sont également délicieuses et rapides à préparer ! »